Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2

Confession

3

Narcotics Anon...

4
5

Alcoholics Ano...

6
7
8
9

Confession

10

Narcotics Anon...

11
12

Alcoholics Ano...

13
14
15
16

Confession

17

Narcotics Anon...

18
19

Alcoholics Ano...

20
21
22
23

Confession

24

Narcotics Anon...

25
26

Alcoholics Ano...

27
28
29
30

Confession

31

Narcotics Anon...

      

Saturday May 2, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday May 2, 2020 3:00 PM to 3:45 PM

Sunday May 3, 2020

  • Narcotics Anonymous

    Sunday May 3, 2020 8:45 PM to 9:30 PM

    Meeting is held in the Activity Center.

Tuesday May 5, 2020

  • Alcoholics Anonymous / AlaNon

    Tuesday May 5, 2020 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Meeting is held in the Activity Center.

Saturday May 9, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday May 9, 2020 3:00 PM to 3:45 PM

Sunday May 10, 2020

  • Narcotics Anonymous

    Sunday May 10, 2020 8:45 PM to 9:30 PM

    Meeting is held in the Activity Center.

Tuesday May 12, 2020

  • Alcoholics Anonymous / AlaNon

    Tuesday May 12, 2020 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Meeting is held in the Activity Center.

Saturday May 16, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday May 16, 2020 3:00 PM to 3:45 PM

Sunday May 17, 2020

  • Narcotics Anonymous

    Sunday May 17, 2020 8:45 PM to 9:30 PM

    Meeting is held in the Activity Center.

Tuesday May 19, 2020

  • Alcoholics Anonymous / AlaNon

    Tuesday May 19, 2020 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Meeting is held in the Activity Center.

Saturday May 23, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday May 23, 2020 3:00 PM to 3:45 PM

Sunday May 24, 2020

  • Narcotics Anonymous

    Sunday May 24, 2020 8:45 PM to 9:30 PM

    Meeting is held in the Activity Center.

Tuesday May 26, 2020

  • Alcoholics Anonymous / AlaNon

    Tuesday May 26, 2020 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Meeting is held in the Activity Center.

Saturday May 30, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday May 30, 2020 3:00 PM to 3:45 PM

Sunday May 31, 2020

  • Narcotics Anonymous

    Sunday May 31, 2020 8:45 PM to 9:30 PM

    Meeting is held in the Activity Center.