Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1
2
3

Adoration of t...

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Friday, August 3, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: First Friday Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament
4

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, August 4, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:45 PM

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 4, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
5

8:30 Mass

8:30 Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 5, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

10:30 Mass

10:30 Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 5, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

12:30 pm Mass

12:30 pm Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 5, 2018
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
6

Adult Bible St...

Adult Bible Study

  • Date: Monday, August 6, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Anyone welcome.
7
8
9

4th Degree Kni...

4th Degree Knights of Columbus Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, August 9, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
10
11

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, August 11, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:45 PM

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 11, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
12

8:30 Mass

8:30 Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 12, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

10:30 Mass

10:30 Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 12, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

12:30 pm Mass

12:30 pm Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 12, 2018
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
13

Adult Bible St...

Adult Bible Study

  • Date: Monday, August 13, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Anyone welcome.
14
15

Caregiver Supp...

Caregiver Support Group

  • Date: Wednesday, August 15, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Open to anyone interested.
16
17
18

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, August 18, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:45 PM

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 18, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
19

8:30 Mass

8:30 Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 19, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

10:30 Mass

10:30 Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 19, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

12:30 pm Mass

12:30 pm Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 19, 2018
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
20

Adult Bible St...

Adult Bible Study

  • Date: Monday, August 20, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Anyone welcome.
21

Adoration of t...

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Tuesday, August 21, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
22
23
24
25

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, August 25, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:45 PM

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 25, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
26

8:30 Mass

8:30 Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 26, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

10:30 Mass

10:30 Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 26, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

12:30 pm Mass

12:30 pm Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 26, 2018
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
27

Adult Bible St...

Adult Bible Study

  • Date: Monday, August 27, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Anyone welcome.
28
29
30
31
 

Friday Aug 3, 2018

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Friday Aug 3, 2018 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    First Friday Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

Saturday Aug 4, 2018

  • Confession

    Saturday Aug 4, 2018 3:00 PM to 3:45 PM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Aug 4, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Aug 5, 2018

  • 8:30 Mass

    Sunday Aug 5, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 10:30 Mass

    Sunday Aug 5, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • 12:30 pm Mass

    Sunday Aug 5, 2018 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM

Monday Aug 6, 2018

  • Adult Bible Study

    Monday Aug 6, 2018 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    Anyone welcome.

Thursday Aug 9, 2018

  • 4th Degree Knights of Columbus Meeting

    Thursday Aug 9, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Saturday Aug 11, 2018

  • Confession

    Saturday Aug 11, 2018 3:00 PM to 3:45 PM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Aug 11, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Aug 12, 2018

  • 8:30 Mass

    Sunday Aug 12, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 10:30 Mass

    Sunday Aug 12, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • 12:30 pm Mass

    Sunday Aug 12, 2018 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM

Monday Aug 13, 2018

  • Adult Bible Study

    Monday Aug 13, 2018 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    Anyone welcome.

Wednesday Aug 15, 2018

  • Caregiver Support Group

    Wednesday Aug 15, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Open to anyone interested.

Saturday Aug 18, 2018

  • Confession

    Saturday Aug 18, 2018 3:00 PM to 3:45 PM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Aug 18, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Aug 19, 2018

  • 8:30 Mass

    Sunday Aug 19, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 10:30 Mass

    Sunday Aug 19, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • 12:30 pm Mass

    Sunday Aug 19, 2018 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM

Monday Aug 20, 2018

  • Adult Bible Study

    Monday Aug 20, 2018 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    Anyone welcome.

Tuesday Aug 21, 2018

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Tuesday Aug 21, 2018 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Saturday Aug 25, 2018

  • Confession

    Saturday Aug 25, 2018 3:00 PM to 3:45 PM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Aug 25, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Aug 26, 2018

  • 8:30 Mass

    Sunday Aug 26, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 10:30 Mass

    Sunday Aug 26, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • 12:30 pm Mass

    Sunday Aug 26, 2018 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM

Monday Aug 27, 2018

  • Adult Bible Study

    Monday Aug 27, 2018 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    Anyone welcome.